Friendly Networking Golf

AMVIP Friendly Networking Golf 2022

Kota Seriemas Golf & Country Club, Negeri Sembilan

23rd July 2022

The AMVIP Networking Golf 2022 on 23rd July 2022 started off on a beautiful, bright and sunny day. 16 golfers participated in this friendly game held at the Kota Seriemas Golf & Country Club in Negeri Sembilan. This event which provided opportunities for networking as well as reminiscing with old acquaintances, was sponsored by CorrTrol Synergy Sdn Bhd, Jotac Academy Sdn Bhd, Norimax Sdn Bhd and UES.

The champion of the challenge was Foo Hwa Chit. The 1st and 2nd runners-up were Pau Kiew Huai and Steward Siran respectively. Each received their prizes from the Deputy President of AMVIP, Dato’ Senu Mohd Noor. CONGRATULATIONS to the winners!

Champion - Foo Hwa Chit

1st Runner Up - Pau Kiew Huai

2nd Runner Up - Steward Siran

Beautiful sunlit morning on the greens

Catching up with old friend

Delicious food

Excited golfers

Flight of Champions

It makes me so hungry I have to look away

One for the memories

This is how it is done

When is my turn to tee-off

AMVIP 1st Friendly Networking Golf

Kelab Golf Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah

26th September 2020

Friends and members of the Association of Materials Vibration and Insulation Practitioners, Malaysia (AMVIP) enjoyed the first Friendly Networking Golf on 26th September 2020 at the Kelab Golf Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah (KGSAAS) in Shah Alam. Sponsors include Ria Solutions Sdn Bhd, Serba Dinamik Sdn Bhd, Norimax Sdn Bhd and Corrtrol Services Sdn Bhd. 20 players in 5 flights vied to be the first champion of the first tournament organized by Harry Woon, the Chairman of Social Activities Committee, AMVIP.

The drum rolled for Khairul Anuar, who won the first prize with a score of 36. Ho See Chai was second and Dr. Zulkarnian Kedah third.
CONGRATULATIONS to the winners!!

Dato Senu M Nor (R), representing Khairul Anuar, receiving the first prize from Dr. Kamal Harun, President of AMVIP

Ho See Chai, receiving the second prize

Dr Zulkarnian Kedah, receiving his prize

L-R: Suradi Yasin, Dr. Kamal Harun, Max Ong, Harry Woon